Thursday, October 22, 2009

Kiko Loureiro 'Let there be Rock' Radio Show

Kiko Loureiro will be featured 'Let there be Rock' Radio Show on October 27. "I will present some of my favorite songs of all time, and I've chosen some real cool tracks. It would be great if you could listen to the show via the internet stream: http://w4.boschtion.nl/index.php?pageid=21 ."

The 2-hour show starts at 9PM CET (Amsterdam time) on Tuesday October 27. In other time zones start time is:

- London 8PM

- New York 3PM

- Los Angeles Noon

- Rio de Janeiro 5PM

- Moscow 11PM

- Tokyo 5AM (Wednesday October 28)

- Sydney (7AM (Wednesday October 28)

"I will present my favorite top 3 songs of my own playing in the first hour of the show, and my top 3 favorite songs of all time in the 2nd hour of the show. "

More news at here.

1 comments:

English music songs November 2, 2009 at 6:45 PM  

Nice post...Thanks for sharing...wanna hear some music.. just try..play & listen music online at koffii

Post a Comment

Visitor

Blog Widget by LinkWithin

Followers

Visitors

   

Directories

Top Music blogs Free Blog Directory Music Top Blogs blog directory Blog Directory TopOfBlogs Music Business Directory - BTS Local music controversy blog Rock | Metal State Your Blog - Blog Top Sites - www.stateyourblog.com DigNow.org Blog Directory & Search engine Bloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory BlogRankers.com Google bot last visit powered by Gbotvisit.com Yahoo bot last visit powered by  Ybotvisit.com Increase Page Rank
SEO Friendly Blog Directory XChannel Music Blogs - Blog Rankings Music (Blogs) - TOP.ORG Blog Search, Blog Directory Blogs lists and reviews Directory of Music Blogs Free SEO directory Fairu.com >> Website Directory Yogbu - Free Link Submission Directory This blog discusses about great rock and metal musicians around the world.It covers their past, present and future works.Free online guitar lessons also available. blogarama - the blog directory
2009 copyright GuitarsHits.blogspot.com | Rock Metal News

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP