Monday, November 9, 2009

Yngwie Malmsteen Covers Michael Jackson Song

Neoclassical guitarist Yngwie Malmsteen will include a cover song from Michael Jackson in his new album called "High Impact". Michael Jackson super hit song "Beat It" has been chosen by Yngwie as a bonus track.

The set is described as "a mind-boggling, high-paced instrumental compilation record. Yngwie's The song "Beat It" will contains Malmsteen's own magical touch and Tim Ripper Owens on Vocals. The album will be released on December 8 and should be very interesting, it is an absolutely a must buy album.

Track listing:

01. Caprici Di Dablo
02. Brothers
03. Blitzkrieg
04. Trilogy Suite
05. Red House
06. Finale
07. Magic City
08. Arpeggios From Hell
09. Far Beyond The Sun
10. Cantabile
11. Blue
12. Overture 1622
13. Fugue
14. Beat It (MICHAEL JACKSON cover)

Pre-order is available at:



Post a Comment


Blog Widget by LinkWithin





Top Music blogs Free Blog Directory Music Top Blogs blog directory Blog Directory TopOfBlogs Music Business Directory - BTS Local music controversy blog Rock | Metal State Your Blog - Blog Top Sites - Blog Directory & Search engine - The internets fastest growing blog directory Google bot last visit powered by Yahoo bot last visit powered by Increase Page Rank
SEO Friendly Blog Directory XChannel Music Blogs - Blog Rankings Music (Blogs) - TOP.ORG Blog Search, Blog Directory Blogs lists and reviews Directory of Music Blogs Free SEO directory >> Website Directory Yogbu - Free Link Submission Directory This blog discusses about great rock and metal musicians around the world.It covers their past, present and future works.Free online guitar lessons also available. blogarama - the blog directory
2009 copyright | Rock Metal News

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP