Monday, May 11, 2009

Buckethead Released A Real Diamond In The Rough

Buckethead the guitar virtuoso has released his new album, A Real Diamond In The Rough on 1st of May 2009. The album is dedicated to Buckethead's legal representative, Stan Diamond. This album which have 13 tracks of songs has a lot more emotion than other buckethead previous albums and shows that buckethead does not need to shred to be good. This album is also good for fans that are new to buckethead because there are no unusual songs on the album that only hardcore buckethead fans are going to like.

This is his second album this year, he released Slaughterhouse On The Prairie on January 30 this year. A Real Diamond In The Rough is not classed as rock but as avant-garde. This is a must buy album if you are a fanatic fan of Buckethead. Since there are no lyrics there is nothing to say about them except that this album would not be very good with lyrics just like all previous buckethead albums. The tracks are as follow:

1. "Broken Mirror"
2. "Big D's Touch"
3. "Separate Sky"
4. "Dawn Appears"
5. "A Real Diamond in the Rough"
6. "Sundial"
7. "Squid Ink"
8. "Four Rivers"
9. "Allowed to Play"
10. "Formless Present"
11. "Squid Ink Part 2"
12. "The Miracle of Surrender"
13. "The Return of Captain EO"

The album is available at TDRSmusic

Related post :
Buckethead's face


Able May 12, 2009 at 5:50 AM  

gorgeous album cover

Post a Comment


Blog Widget by LinkWithin





Top Music blogs Free Blog Directory Music Top Blogs blog directory Blog Directory TopOfBlogs Music Business Directory - BTS Local music controversy blog Rock | Metal State Your Blog - Blog Top Sites - Blog Directory & Search engine - The internets fastest growing blog directory Google bot last visit powered by Yahoo bot last visit powered by Increase Page Rank
SEO Friendly Blog Directory XChannel Music Blogs - Blog Rankings Music (Blogs) - TOP.ORG Blog Search, Blog Directory Blogs lists and reviews Directory of Music Blogs Free SEO directory >> Website Directory Yogbu - Free Link Submission Directory This blog discusses about great rock and metal musicians around the world.It covers their past, present and future works.Free online guitar lessons also available. blogarama - the blog directory
2009 copyright | Rock Metal News

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP