Saturday, May 9, 2009

Guitar Master Volume 2

Guitar masters Yngwie J. Malmsteen and Billy Sheehan had been featured in Guitar Master Volume 2. The complete track lists are as follow:


1. Light Up The Sky
by Yngwie Malmsteen, Billy Sheehan
& Doug Pinnick (Kings X)
2. Flashing Lights
by Jimmy Page & Lord Sutch
3. Jingo by
4. Payin The Cost To Be The Boss
by BB King
5. Baby Done Something Wrong
by Pete Anderson (Dwight Yoakam)
6. Buck Naked
by Larry McCray
7. Fargo
by Michael Lee Firkens & Neil Zaza
8. Jungle Room Boogie
by Brian Tarquin & Max Middleton
(Jeff Beck)
9. Ricarda
by Hal Lindes (Dire Straits)
10. Parasomnia
by JW Jones Band
11. Towers
by Brian Tarquin & Steve Morse
12. Planet E
by Beat The Bone
13. Gaza
by The Flyin Ryan Brothers
14. Wishes
by Alex De Rosso (Dokken)

More news available at :


Post a Comment


Blog Widget by LinkWithin





Top Music blogs Free Blog Directory Music Top Blogs blog directory Blog Directory TopOfBlogs Music Business Directory - BTS Local music controversy blog Rock | Metal State Your Blog - Blog Top Sites - Blog Directory & Search engine - The internets fastest growing blog directory Google bot last visit powered by Yahoo bot last visit powered by Increase Page Rank
SEO Friendly Blog Directory XChannel Music Blogs - Blog Rankings Music (Blogs) - TOP.ORG Blog Search, Blog Directory Blogs lists and reviews Directory of Music Blogs Free SEO directory >> Website Directory Yogbu - Free Link Submission Directory This blog discusses about great rock and metal musicians around the world.It covers their past, present and future works.Free online guitar lessons also available. blogarama - the blog directory
2009 copyright | Rock Metal News

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP