Saturday, May 16, 2009

Chickenfoot New Video Available

Great super rock band Chickenfoot formed by four amazing musicians, guitarist Joe Satriani, drummer Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers), bassist Michael Anthony and vocalist Sammy Hagar (both are ex-Van Halen) has posted new video on their official website. This video contains information about the new album such as exclusive live, rehearsal, and behind the scenes footage.

Songs featured are Avenida Revolucion, Get It Up, Oh Yeah, Sexy Little Thing and Soap On A Rope. As previously mentioned, Chickenfoot will be released on June 9 and packaged in heat-sensitive artwork, which means when you put your hand on the CD inlay, photos of the band members will be revealed behind the
Chickenfoot logo! Enjoy the video.

Related posts:
Chickenfoot interviews at radio show "Rockline".
The great guitarist Joe Satriani.


genial May 16, 2009 at 10:52 PM  

i love all your post :)
keep it up :)
have a great weekend brow :)

timeguitar May 20, 2009 at 4:11 AM  

satriani having band? hahaa dude, he will beat all guitarist in the all band in the aroung the world :))

Post a Comment


Blog Widget by LinkWithin





Top Music blogs Free Blog Directory Music Top Blogs blog directory Blog Directory TopOfBlogs Music Business Directory - BTS Local music controversy blog Rock | Metal State Your Blog - Blog Top Sites - Blog Directory & Search engine - The internets fastest growing blog directory Google bot last visit powered by Yahoo bot last visit powered by Increase Page Rank
SEO Friendly Blog Directory XChannel Music Blogs - Blog Rankings Music (Blogs) - TOP.ORG Blog Search, Blog Directory Blogs lists and reviews Directory of Music Blogs Free SEO directory >> Website Directory Yogbu - Free Link Submission Directory This blog discusses about great rock and metal musicians around the world.It covers their past, present and future works.Free online guitar lessons also available. blogarama - the blog directory
2009 copyright | Rock Metal News

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP